aecf66eaef · 7月19提交:修正无凭据同步插件清单 · Updated 2026-07-19 20:23:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?